Newest Addition!

Just last week I met with Phil from Colorado’s Perfect Wedding Guide.  I’m very excited about this opportunity to reach out to more brides in the Colorado area!  That’s the hardest thing about running your own business – meeting your potential client.  I can’t just sit back and assume I’m going to become greatly successful based simply upon my skills.  No, I have to get out there and network and advertise and yes, blog!  That reminds me, have you checked out the StudioSister Facebook page?  If not, click the link, add us and become a fan.

About Maria Healey

Photographer to stylists and stylish brides. Navy wife & new mom. Coffee drinker & dessert eater. View all posts by Maria Healey

Leave a Reply

