Hughes Family

My wonderful husband is my biggest fan and he works his butt of finding me new clients.  Love him!

My three favorite things about this session:

1.  Immediately upon entering the studio/house, these two boys darted off to the basement and found a chess board they started playing with.  It was even more funny to me when the older brother came upstairs complaining to his mom that the other brother wasn’t playing right.  Apparently neither of them know how to play chess in the first place!

2.  I really wish I could just bottle up the energy of children and save it for myself!  These little guys were non-stop movement!  Amazing how I got them sitting still, right?!

3.  This session gave me the opportunity to build a collage of the images and even print off a large print from my Canon.  I’m pretty excited by new products!

About Maria Healey

Photographer to stylists and stylish brides. Navy wife & new mom. Coffee drinker & dessert eater. View all posts by Maria Healey

Leave a Reply

