Garrett

 

My three favorite things about this session:

1.  Garrett was my “Round 2” client.  He wasn’t very comfortable in the studio, so I went over to their house the next day, for some variety.

2.  He is a big bundle of energy!  I wish I still had that in me!

3.  He thinks he’s a dinosaur.  It’s pretty cute that he greeted me with a growl!

About Maria Healey

Photographer to stylists and stylish brides. Navy wife & new mom. Coffee drinker & dessert eater. View all posts by Maria Healey

Leave a Reply

