Family Holiday Portraits

I’ve started fulfilling several of my client’s orders for holiday portraits.  The new printer is working great and I couldn’t be happier with the product that it outputs!  Very high quality!  These are the remaining family sessions I shot a few weeks ago.  I still have three more families on the books for the end of November and beginning of December.  It’s been a busy holiday season and I’m loving it!

Villagran Family

My three favorite things about this session:

1.  The entire family was dressed in their Christmas clothes for photos on one of the warmest days we had in November!  Dedicated!

2.  They brought their dog, AND she was wearing cute little bows with bells!

3.  I adore watching the interaction between sisters.  These two were so cute!

 

Leigh & Family

My three favorite things about this session:

1.  Leigh’s sister bought her portrait session for them as a gift.  I love photos as gifts!

2.  I couldn’t help but stare at her boyfriend the entire time as he looks exactly like a good friend of ours.  And when my husband saw the photos, he said the same thing!

3.  Their little boy is going to be quite the heartbreaker someday!  I brought my friend Carrie with the help assist and he flirted with her the entire time!

 

Karrin & Family

My three favorite things about this session:

1.  I love the name of their daughter, EllaLeah (I’m totally guessing on the spelling here!)

2.  I was only able to shoot ONE photo of the little lady with an actual SMILE on her face, so I had to work my PhotoShop magic…

3.  This was their very first family photo!

 

Susan & Dave

My three favorite things about this session:

1.  THEY WERE SO MUCH FUN!

2.  They were more than happy to be featured on the website!

3.  Susan brought all sorts of extra quick-change accessories that really made the colors pop in their photos.

About Maria Healey

Photographer to stylists and stylish brides. Navy wife & new mom. Coffee drinker & dessert eater. View all posts by Maria Healey

Leave a Reply

