Retouching Challenge

I love retouching!  I almost love it as much as photography itself.  My friend Courtney had a challenge for me, so I took her up on it.  Her mom was really hoping she would be able to get this old family photo cropped.  The store machines did not do the job.  Here’s what I was able to do.

Before

After

Success!

About Maria Healey

Photographer to stylists and stylish brides. Navy wife & new mom. Coffee drinker & dessert eater. View all posts by Maria Healey

One response to “Retouching Challenge

  • Courtney Firak

    My family made the blog!! Thank you so much for helping out with this. Not only was my mom incredibly grateful to have a picture of just her and her parents but she was might impressed by your skills. Keep up the amazing work Maria-I am so proud of you!

Leave a Reply

